Contacts

River Bend Education Center

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Clint Whisler

Principal

Clint.Whisler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2871
Lori Proulx

Assistant Principal

Lori.Proulx@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2889
Angela Zeman

School Secretary

Angela.Zeman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2884
Francesca Flynn

TOSA - Placement Coordinator

Francesca.Flynn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2875
Gina Misiewicz

School Social Worker

Gina.Misiewicz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2883
Mo Paylen

School Social Worker

Mo.Paylen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2898
Hannah Franc

School Social Worker

Hannah.Franc@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2892
Alana Podratz

School Nurse

Alana.Podratz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2879
Karena Vagts

Health Services Assistant

Karena.Vagts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2884
Emily Hogan

School Psychologist

Emily.Hogan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2886
Page 1 of 4 (36 items)Prev[1]234NextAll