Contacts

River Bend Education Center

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jody Delau

Principal

jody.delau@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2884
Angela Haiden

School Secretary

angela.haiden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2884
Clint Whisler

Academic and Behavior Coordinator

clint.whisler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2889
Lori Nustvold

Placement Coordinator

lori.nustvold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2875
Gina Misiewicz

School Social Worker

Gina.Misiewicz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2883
Marie Metzger

School Social Worker

marie.metzger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2892
Britt Engrav

School Social Worker

britt.engrav@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2891
Maureen Foster

School Social Worker

maureen.foster@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2898
Wayne Scroggins

Dean

wayne.scroggins@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2876
Jennifer Kelley

Dean

jennifer.kelley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2876
Page 1 of 5 (43 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll