Contacts

River Bend Education Center

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Clint Whisler

Principal

clint.whisler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2871
Lori Proulx

Assistant Principal

lori.proulx@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2889
Angela Haiden

School Secretary

angela.haiden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2884
Lori Nustvold

Placement Coordinator

lori.nustvold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2875
Gina Misiewicz

School Social Worker

Gina.Misiewicz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2883
Mo Foster

School Social Worker

mo.foster@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2898
Toni Tinetti

School Social Worker

tonia.tinetti@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2897
Britt Engrav

School Social Worker

britt.engrav@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2891
Marie Metzger

School Social Worker

marie.metzger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2892
Wayne Scroggins

Dean

wayne.scroggins@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2876
Page 1 of 5 (41 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll